CIVIL BANK

Branches

View ATM
Mid-Baneshwor Branch

Devkota Sadak, New Baneshwor , Kathmandu, Nepal

01-4104269,04-4104270, 9851018456

Krishna Kumar K.C

krishna.kc@civilbank.com.np

Barabise Branch

Khorsani Bari-04, Barabise, Sindhupalchowk

011-489283, 011-489284, 9841738805

Pushkar G.C.

pushkar.gc@civilbank.com.np

Besisahar Branch

Besisahar Municipality -07, Triveni Tole, Lamjung

066521433, 066521434, 066521435, 9856045180

Jun Narayan Shrestha

Jun.Shrestha@civilbank.com.np

Birgunj Branch

Main road-06, Mahabirsthan, Birgunj, Parsa,ward no. 8, Mahabirsthan

051529943, 051529959, 9855025950

Santosh Kumar Sah

Santosh.Sah@civilbank.com.np

Dhangadi Branch

Dhangadhi Sub-metropolitan City, ward no. 4, Godawari Road, Chauraha, Dhangadhi

091417699, 091416799, 9851196731

Deepak Joshi

Deepak.Joshi@civilbank.com.np

Maijogmai Branch

Ilam District, Maijogmai Gaupalika - ward no. 1, Nayabazaar

027411061, 027-411060/60, 9842744011

Milan Bhattari

Milan.Bhattarai@civilbank.com.np

Main Branch-Civil Trade Center

Civil Trade Center, Sundhara;P.O.Box 9799

014251015,014250420,4251036/87

Anija Tuladhar

Pokhara Branch

SabhagrihaChowk-08, PhewaMarg, Pokhara, Kaski

061539767, 061539768, 9868459722

Basant Raj Pant

Basant.Pant@civilbank.com.np

Yangwarak Branch

Yangwarak -04, Medibung, Tharpu Bazar, Panchthar

024-410059, 024-410060, 9852032720, 9804332720

Abin Shrestha

Abin.Shrestha@civilbank.com.np

Extension Counter (Gautam Buddha International Airport)

Siddharthanagar

+977-71-521161/62

Kiran Dhamala

Bhairabi Branch

Bhairavi Branch, Dailekh Bhairavi-5, Silangi Bazar, Bhairavi Gaunpalika

9848245644/ 9802535617

Rabindra Bahadur Shahi

Rabindra.Shahi@civilbank.com.np

Sunbarshi Branch

Sunbarshi Municipality, Dainiya Bazar, infront of Police station

021-433017/433018/433019, 9852064390

Susil Prasain

susil.prasain@civilbank.com.np

Pakahamainpur Branch

Pakaha Mainpur Gaunpalika ward no -7 , pakaha , parsa district

9808041025

Ajit Kumar Mallik

ajit.mallik@civilbank.com.np